Star Wars memories--Obi-Wan Kenobi from 1999 Episode 1

in #starwars6 years ago

I am going through my collection and putting up various pieces on Ebay.

So I am reflecting on the memories of the excitement. Here is Obi-Wan Kenobi and for the first he played by someone else.

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 1 MOC (1 of 2).jpg

Yes, we all know that most Star Wars fans complain about Episode 1 and all of it's short comings. I admit I am one of them. But I do thoroughly enjoy Ewan McGregor as Obi-Wan Kenobi.

And I remember collecting these figures with the excitement of the first Star Wars movie in 16 years. And I kept these clean and in near pristine shape.

Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 1 MOC (2 of 2).jpg

I loved the Commtech chip that came with it that spoke lines from the movie.

Yes, I still have the toy that plays the chip.

I may have issues.

See my items for sale here:

https://www.ebay.com/sch/mctiller/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_ipg=&_from=

Sort:  

star wars the start of legendary series.

there are uncountable fan in the world for star wars though we count people in earth.

You have a jewel in your hands.

Qui-Gon Jinn is a fictional character in the Star Wars franchise, portrayed by Liam Neeson as one of the main protagonists of the 1999 film Star Wars: Episode....................

Great content about star wars. Thanks sir @mctiller for sharing the awesome post.

Luke....lol
Nice.

Luke....lol
Nice. I know tons of collectors.
Upvoted. Resteemed. Copied link to share. I should get one!!
Thanks for sharing your treasures @mctiller
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66