Catching The Last Jedi one last time in the theater.

in #starwars7 years ago

Catching The Last Jedi one last time.

20180213_125042.jpg

I took the afternoon off to see Star Wars The Last Jedi, I'm lucky to currently have the schedule that allows me to do this.

Also Moviepass, that's the only way I could afford to see as many movies I've had recently.

But I admit there's something about seeing a Star Wars movie on the big screen.

I got to pick my favorite seat in the whole theater. Right smack in the middle behind the railing where I can put my feet up, and the screen I'd slightly above me.

Other people in the theater were sitting in back. That's too far for me.

But it's nice to be able to do something just for me in the afternoon.

If you're in the US and like movies check out Moviepass where for $10 a month you can see one regular screening a day at participating theaters.

I was hoping they would show the Solo trailer. It was my dream to see a Star Wars trailer before a Star Wars movie. But alas to my disappointment they did not show the trailer.

Oh well..maybe at the next movie.

Sort:  

enjoy your favorite movie on big screen at your favorite seat with your own style.

i wish,,,,you will enjoy the movie,,,,,,,,,,and spent a day with full of fun...........all the best.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82