Original Painting: Lana Beniko from the Star Wars The Old Republic Universe

in #starwars7 years ago (edited)

20170805_172034.jpg

I love this Character.
This is a painting based on the Shadow Of Revan Expansion in SWTOR.
This is after the very first time you get introduced to her in the game.
I tried to view her as my character would've.
I tried to picture her watching through my characters eyes who fell in love with her from the very first time he saw her.
In that moment, nothing else existed for the Sith Assassin and member of the Dark Council: Xexhian Kazawa.
Nothing else but Lana Beniko.

Please Upvote the hard work and follow me for an upcoming fanfic about Xexhian, Lana and the swtor universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51