You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars: The Last Jedi from a Chinese Philosophical View

in #starwars6 years ago

Hey buddy, I stumble upon your post when I am writing mine, also about The Last Jedi. I did enjoy Rey and Ren tho.

If you have the time, how about drop by my post and we can discuss a bit?

I super like your analogy of yin yang! GOOD WORK!

Sort:  

Hey @jun04035. I appreciate you letting me know that you enjoyed the interaction between Rey and Ren. I am curious to see how the relationship between the two of them plays out in the final installment.

I will take a look at your post and am willing to engage in an active discussion. I have many thoughts that I have not included within the review that I wrote.

Thanks so much for the positive feedback about the use of Yin Yang - much gratitude. I look forward to reading your post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93