Star Wars: Aftermath - Review - No Spoilers

in #starwars6 years ago

a.jpg

I did not like this novel and thought it was the most boring of the ones I have read this far. I had to fight to finish this novel.

Star Wars: Aftermath takes place after the Battle of Endor as both the New Republic and the Galactic Empire are trying to find their identity.

This entire novel should have been a short story.

I don't like when the stories have only sprinklings of the characters we love. There is so much happening with Luke, Han, and Leia, and they are not even in Aftermath.

The only reason I finished it was so I could get to the the second novel of the Trilogy which I am reading now. At least Han and Leia are in it so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76