Can You Feel the Force?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #starwars7 years ago

Star Wars, "The Last Jedi".

The Last Jedi Poster.

star-wars-the-last-jedi-poster.jpg

Sort:  

I can feel disney stock going up a bit lol :)

Can’t wait!

Another Star Wars movie, cheers :D!

I cannot wait long times sir. If you are posted this immediately I want to watch most recently.

I cannot wait for this movie I think ticket pre-orders go on sale very soon around me

IMG_5511.gif

Even the kitties are stoked for the 15th!!! 😀

Star Wars..... Most of like this.. Is this release 15th December of before @hilarski?
I can`t wait long terms...

YESSS Can't wait and the game comes out soon as well <3

Stars Wars: The Last Jedi and Justice League are the movies that I most expect this year

Oh Wow, I forgot about Justice League!

I wonder what @lordvader thinks of the "The Last Jedi"?
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28