Hey PAL! How Are you mate?

in #starwars5 years ago (edited)

I am not sure yet what this one will be... but, I as the "Tester" I am, I had to do a post on this.

Hard to choose a great Photo...

But since my mind tells me to be practical, I have chosen this.

Enlist with the Dark Force!

We are powerful... =) Aside from jokes... I love this ship model/design and the fact that has to many variations, makes me only guess that there was a lot of initial drawings of it that never got approved. Then you get the official one that gets into the movie, but at the same time, the leaks of the other designs make room for others to have some joy.

Anyway, I want to see how PAL goes in the same sense. It is a "forkilha" of steemit... with Token integration from Steem Engine... which is something somehow new technically, but not really if speak on strategic terms.

It's on my radar... so let's see.

Sort:  

It is good to follow your mind

There is like 10 metaphors in my text =) Not sure if you can get them all... once you get old... you just speak on that tongue. 😕 ✔️

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 🍺 !BEER is all I need right now.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @adenijiadeshina, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.451 which ranks you at #6438 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 8 places in the last three days (old rank 6430).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 163 contributions, your post is ranked at #131.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25