Sort:  

Hey Deeviras, I really enjoy helping my nephew building Lego. He really has a loooott of Star Wars Lego. But I am not that well informed about the sets. All I know that it was quite expensive and that it was bought on Ebay.

@smallstepschange lmao I completely hear you there , We (me and my son ) a couple of weeks ago did a review on steemit while building the lego deathstar , it is expensive yes but well worth it , :) , we need to get the lego tag noticed :)

Nice! I have to say building lego is valuable family time! Working together and helping each other find the right bricks. 😀 I loved it!
The lego tag should certainly have more recognition on Steemit! 😉
CU

completely agree another guy on here also builds lego and does youtube videos aswell @just2random :) ,

Nice, thanks! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70