You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess what? I have a Star Wars fever and the only prescription is more Star Wars!

in #starwars7 years ago

Man, I've got to go get a root canal finished on the 15th, so instead of going to see the new movie which I have been super hyped for I get to go have needles injected into the roof of my mouth and get finger fucked in the mouth by a stranger. Funnn times for me, lol.

Also, if anyone hasn't played KOTOR 1 and 2, you're really missing out! Most of the old star wars games are all pretty rad, and the Clone Wars TV series is pretty dope!

Sort:  

Fun times at the dentist, that shit is awaiting me too.. I'd rather see steem on 10 cents again than go to the dentist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53