Background Setting test for STAR WARS parody cartoon - Mandalorian Mega Mercs!

in #starwars7 years ago (edited)

I've done some more work on background settings for the cartoon, as well as adding in some TIE fighters to the "parking lot."

If you haven't seen the project's title card prototype animation, check it out right here

If you like what I'm working on, be sure to upvote, and feel free to follow me to keep up with my artistic mayhem!

Sort:  

@darxide403, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Looking forward to see your progress. Intro looks great!

Thank you! It is definitely time consuming, but I hope everyone enjoys the final outcome!

I not like computer or mobile game still i found yr post nd feel good to see yr post ... i follow u friend to know about games .. i will soon start my blog wriyimg on arts nd art related ... come to foloow me too friend

Thank you! This is going to be for a cartoon in the near future.

Nice, upvoted and followed :)

<3 Much obliged! Following back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63