The last Jedi (no spoilers)

in #starwars6 years ago

Guess who finally got in to see the new Star War's movie? That's right, this guy!

image

Lukes had to wear his First Order hoodie. When we got there we saw a few adults wearing storm trooper masks, so Luke had to put the hood on. It is a pretty cool sweat shirt.

Since Lukes is only 6, I was a little worried of the movie being too violent or scary. There was only one scene where he was a bit scared. Most of the time he was excited or laughing. There were actually a lot of really funny parts in it.

My wife who isn'ta star wars fan thought that the movie was great. She said that it was the best in the series so far.

I definitely would recommend watching it.
May the Force be with you!

Sort:  

Thats a rel cool hoodie Nd thanks for the no spoilers I havent seen it yet

Yeah, I hate spoilers but was pretty excited about seeing it!

Yes the son and daughter in l

I just posted some theories I came up with during my first viewing of the movie! Please check them out on my post and let me know what you think!!!

https://steemit.com/starwars/@jadegreene/star-wars-fan-theory-spoilers

cant wait to see it!

We held off to hear if it would be okay for Luke to watch.
It was great.

I want one of those hoodies! 😉 I have been a Star Wars fan the very beginning! I can't wait to see the movie. Happy New Year!

Thanks. Luke loves it. His grandma gave it to him for his birthday.

This is a great movie as a simple movie, but not as a Star Wars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99