You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAR WARS ukg/rebel legion Costuming *rebel of the year award*

in #starwars6 years ago

How amazing is this, I love Star Wars and never even realised you did the Star Wars Costume community - amazing photos. Damn, I'm going to get @techmojo to buy me some lottery tickets because he must have all the luck in the world! That Darth Talon makeup must take forever to put on - and take off again, no idea how you have the patience to do it but total respect it looks stunning.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

I absolutely adore costuming @c0ff33a , Talon was my first kit before uk garrison 501st and rebel legion scouted me , but yes the make up does take forever , I will never forget once I used some airspary face/body paint but used a sponge instead went to the event as talon but when it came to washing it off it kinda ended up NOT coming off , my face looked like a plum for 2 days straight and yes I mean bright purple the air spray colour had soaked into my skin hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79