Good morning, I found the path to the dark side

in #starwars7 years ago

I went out for a night ski and accidentally found the path to the dark side. Check it out:

path to the dark side.jpg

There were also tracks from what I'm guessing was some sort of Sith creature:

path to the dark side 2.jpg

I'm not sure exactly where I was because I didn't take a map and didn't follow any trails. I just skied off into the woods at night and bam, path to the dark side right in my face. There must be a lesson here somewhere.

Sort:  

skiing leads to boarding, boarding leads to biking, biking .. to suffering!!

lol :) teach me your ways, master simatricus

A powerful Sith you will be become... (sorry it took me so long to respond!)

Yes … is there such a thing as a SteemSith? If so, I'm sure that's what I'll become

Steem is a pathway to many abilities, some even considered to be ... unnatural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31