The Rise Of Skywalker - Official Trailer #2

in #starwars5 years ago

STAR WARS 9 is almost in theaters. We need to wait a few more months. The Rise of Skywalker, a final film in the Skywalker saga is due out December 20.

Are you as excited? Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

I’m really really excited😃😃!! I just can’t wait to see it, I hope the graphics would be superb as always...December is just few months away😋😋

I have a confession to make. Please dont crucify me........ I HAVENT SEEN ANY STAR WARS MOVIE YET!!!!!!!!!!! I just haven't had the time or anyone to motivate me into seeing it yet. But the trailer is great and i'm awaiting the release too!

The trailer could be better :). Maybe Star Wars is just not for you. That's perfectly fine.

Yea.. Exactly what i thought about "game of thrones" till i was so obsessed with the series.. Would love to see Stars Wars now..

I'm so thrilled!!!! Can't wait.. Been yearning for this more than anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76