You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Hope For 24 Karat Gold: Star Wars Edition

in #starwars6 years ago

I can see that you are having fun with Mene super fantastic coupons and credits, this is cool.

I spent a couple of time telling folks on telegram about G O L D, and more importantly Mene. If they eventually checkout with my invite link, I will sing Band of Gold!

Sort:  

You should be an expert at the song by now :)

Of course, I have it on my PC:)

Make sure to keep your sign, you never know when it will come in handy:)

You mean my 'I love Mene' sign?

Actually, I now have better sign:)

How can there possible be a sign thats better? :)

I got a custom made Goldmoney and Menē T-shirt for myself:)

I will wear it to a political campaign where a presidential aspirant will address large audience in town hall meeting, hopefully, I will spread Menēgitis....... Instead of carrying paper, shirts will speak louder.

Amazing! Make sure to get pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66