AI Generated Story: “The Wise,The VENuORUM Doctor,In the proper proceeding of your wakingMy aunt Polly, your Nurse,My daughter Polonius, and my wifeWith similar condition

in #startups4 years ago

This Story Is Generated By an Artificial Intelligence (AI) Using OpenAI GPT-2

“The Wise,
The VENuORUM Doctor,
In the proper proceeding of your waking
My aunt Polly, your Nurse,
My daughter Polonius, and my wife
With similar conditions agree” for the
first time in your life!

JULIET.
I am glad to see you, good Doctor.
Welcome to my new home! Welcome, welcome! Doctor, welcome!
I am glad to see you, my good Doctor.
Welcome to the new and cheerful village!
Welcome! Welcome!

NURSE.
Is it happiness to see you?

JULIET.
No, it is rather sadness to see me mumbling
About the things I have lost.

[Exit.]

NURSE.
Is it comfort that you, the general, so desperately
To court your pity and anger?

FIRST MUSICIAN.
It is.

JULIET.
Why do you speak Italian?

FIRST MUSICIAN.
It is my accent.

JULIET.
Do you mean Italian?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
Italian.

JULIET.
If it be so, ’tis my accent, sir.

SECOND MUSICIAN.
My husband is an actor.

JULIET.
And where did he come from?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
I cannot tell.

JULIET.
What accent?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
My husband is an actor.

JULIET.
Are your works Italian?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
Yes, the first three are my native ones.

JULIET.
Why do you say Italian?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
Why, for particular reasons,—take, for instance, the following passage, uttered by Henry Adams, the sheriff of Worcester:

During the three days that I was in the County, I drove a Mr. Brown out of his lodging, and he remained there. I demanded a ride home, and he gave it me.
I got at Brown and my husband found them in the carpenter’s pit.

INSURANCE.
There was no solicitation in the streets about the demand, street lights out, and demand was made.

JULIET.
Why did he give the order?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
I do not know.

JULIET.
And you do not order people to slack their duties or slack their shrivings, nor do you require them to do shrivings at the rate they would
be paid if they were required to do the opposite.

SECOND MUSICIAN.
All right then.

JULIET.
And I’ll make the case straight.

SECOND MUSICIAN.
The man in the yellow shirt and the other color that move’d out of the blue
’s name is not your person, and you have no command over him.

JULIET.
And he puts his foot in his mouth to gain access to a secret meeting place.
Where should he find the tongue that lets him speak of such things?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
He does not say a thing, unless a man in his right mind would speak of a
thing.

JULIET.
Then what is the matter, and what is the matter with you?

SECOND MUSICIAN.
I don't know.

JULIET.
And you don't even have to say a thing unless you want access to a gentleman's foot.

SECOND MUSICIAN.
I don't know that.

JULIET.
And neither do I today.

THIRD MUSICIAN.
Well, that is all right, gentlemen.

SECOND MUSICIAN.
True, I have heard gentlemen say the like, but never mind.

JULIET.
But never mind. Answer me this, good and sincere sir:
I pray you give me a swift and easy acquaintance with the
Stratford Shakespeare, and a swift and easy acquaintance with Stratford,
and a quick and easy acquaintance with Stratfordist at large,
and a swift and easy acquaintance with Free People when they speak no more.

FIRST MUSICIAN.
Excellently pleased.

JULIET.
Sir, I will ask you a question,—first gentleman,
Here is a small one: what is the
principle of the three of them?—and, if you be
persuaded me to follow it, I will straightway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99