Can folks think of Medium posts about startups that shut down?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #startups7 years ago

I'm looking for posts from startups that shut down and announced it or wrote a post-mortem on the publishing platform Medium.

Can folks remember companies they have watched and liked and posted about their closing on Medium? I'm working on a related story and trying to find as many of these posts as I can.

If you're not familiar, posting about why your company shut down on Medium has kind of become a thing. I know people have done it elsewhere. Maybe some folks have done on it on Steem already. That's cool (or I'm sorry -- depending on whom I'm talking to), but I'm only interested in Medium posts on the topic, in this specific case.

Either post below or shoot me a message: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72