Started my own company "Work Together"

in #startup7 years ago

About a month ago I started my own company Work Together. With this company I will assist other companies and small businesses with the implementation of Office 365 and Azure. I started working with SharePoint late 2007 and quickly became aware that a good understanding of the product is essential to give a solid advice to the customer. Since then I worked on several projects from SharePoint 2007, 2010, 2013 and SharePoint Online. Since the rollout of Office 365 I focused more on the Microsoft Cloud and got involved with Microsoft Azure. At first the IaaS parts like VM's and networking and now also the other parts of Azure.
The focus of Work Together is that the customer can focus on their business and that the products they use are supportive on their processes.
Everything I can automate I will do, mainly with PowerShell, Azure Automation, Azure Functions or Flow at the moment.
I will post more information in the coming weeks, for now you can find more on https://worktogether.tech

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy being part of this community, you may want to introduce yourself, there are examples of introduction posts here and all you need to know when you start on Steemit here: https://steemit.com/welcome.
I recommend reading the Steem whitepaper also here: https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55