Sort:  

Thank you for the Great topic! This is a very challenging, yet very important part of any business or endeavor.

I am not a tax professional and have to say check everything with a CPA or other licensed professional.

That being said I handle a lot of the financials and taxes for my day job as COO of a small to medium business here in Texas. We have 6 different companies under our holding company, so I can give you some advice and I will research specifics for you so you have more answers than you started with.

*What state are you in? That will help me pull up sales tax, inventory tax......things like that for you.

  • Also what industry/product or service would your business be offering?
    *What is the business structure you will be using or are currently set up in? (Sole Proprietorship, Gen. Partnership, LLC, LLP C corp, S corp...)

I can start finding the answers you need with this information. I have some in my ebook that will be released soon, but this may give me the chance to expand upon it.

Eric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49