Start Up Life

in #startup6 years ago

Starting Up my life with StartUp bussiness.

{Well, I am just flowing just like the wind. I am planning to continue my study to abroad, but still struggling to get scholarship. Hit the books! Prepare my self such as my english, communication, skill and other things which will be the assessment to become awardee of scholarship.}

IMG_20180312_124956_641.jpg

[Look closely to the picture!]

www.kepul.co

Its the unique idea, I think it will be a potential idea to become a big startup company. Me and some of my friends, it will cost an arm and leg because we build this startup from zero, finally we have launched and now we are in promotion time. It still works only in Medan. Hopefully, the citizens receive us and use this for helping their life activities and there will be many investor investing in this startup. We are fighting for it..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43