You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Facebook and Welcome to Steemit

in #startsteemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in the #startsteemit contest @iskandarishak!

Those are great examples on why facebook sucks!

I do have some advice:

You have not given a short introduction to my contest - This can be as short as you want as long as the contest is explained + link back to this post.

You have already linked back to the post, just write a small part introducing the contest

Your post does not contain 3 reasons why Steemit is awesome.

Maybe some images of your own?

Doing these 3 things would qualify you better for the reward.

If you really wanted to win, I would break up the paragraphs in your post more (maybe some headers).

I will also kindly ask you to remove the "Steem is the dream" gif (it is my own gif and not associated with the contest).

Good luck! I have resteemed your post! Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. I'll fix it again. Mohan sorry beforehand.

Anda dari Indonesia kan? Tidak apa-apa!

Semoga berhasil, makasih telah ikut contest saya.

Iya benar.. saya dari indonesia

Posting bagus.. upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62808.61
ETH 3464.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53