Tarot wisdom through Star Trek

in #startrek6 years ago

7two.jpg

Happy New Moon, Steemit.

I've been doing a bunch of relationship readings lately, and the cards have been particularly brutal.
The last couple of readings that I've posted on Steemit have shown huge shifts in relationships and various forms of restriction being destroyed.
Most of my clients for the last week have been getting various forms of this reading...

It is also true that the world in general is going through a loss of reason, as emotions come up like volcanoes and make us do really stupid shit.
As I explain the energies that come up in readings, I keep asking my clients if they've seen Star Trek. (unfortunately most of them haven't)

I really feel like there should be a Tuvok card as medicine for the loss of reason.

tuvok.jpg

Aside from the general loss of reason, as these relationships are exploding, the clients are naturally looking to rekindle them, or they are looking for new "twin flames."(the concept of which is total garbage)
Almost all of these readings are saying that the relationships are not important, and what is really important is that we make room in our lives to create. That we take advantage of new freedoms to do what we are here to do.

"Ooh, did I get the 7 of Cups?"

"No, you got the 7 of 9."

7of9one.jpg

Your relationship is irrelevant.
What do you want to do?
What are you here to create?
Forget about how your ex makes you feel, there is no twin flame. Walk your path.

I will eventually have an oracle deck's worth of Star Trek memes, and since my relationships have exploded, maybe creating Star Trek memes is what I'm here to do.

Live long and prosper, Steemit.

Sort:  

Star Trek Oracle deck, yusssss!

People always begin to understand when it's too late ;)

Live long and prosper, @tarotbyfergus

OMG, a Star Trek meme oracle deck would be AMAZEBALLS! And how are there still people in the world who haven't seen Star Trek? 😜

I kept coming up with the creativity card in my oracle deck in regards to where my relationship's headed. I see this as my a way to nurture the relationship, by feeding and letting one another go deep into their talents and even being creative with one another and ourselves. Sometimes relationships are not all about love but of just being oneself and being allowed to express yourself artistically.
Happy Saturday friend!

I need to get back to creating! Not sure if that is what I was supposed to take from this but that's what I took and I'm sticking to it.

Would you say this is true for everyone, I have chosen the single life BECAUSE I wanted maximum freedom to create and I didn’t want the drain on my time and energy, I wanted everything I had to go into my work...i’m finding many people are not grasping my intention...people still expect a relationship to be the ultimate goal. And I couldn’t be bothered at this point in my life....I relate so much to this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00