Star Trek The Next Generation: Ambience of the Enterprise

in #startrek7 years ago

I put together a playlist of Star Trek Enterprise ambience loops for working or studying. I usually like to work in engineering something about the pulse of the engines keeps me going. Sometimes the bridge is cool. Especially when making phone calls or doing people related tasks. I like to study in the holodeck.

Where do you like to hang out?

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLHk56oq1umIWp4wpvHWiJU2P-Doz7mFJV

PS: This is my first post on steemit, just trying to get the hang of things here. Holler if I messed something up or if you find it useful. I'm not really sure how many others out there like to listen to virtual ambience.
Warp_core_maintenance.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55