Do you want to start mining BITCOIN for free? Read here and you'll start when you least expect it.

in #startminer7 years ago

Three days ago a friend, who never imagined that he would be in this world of virtual currencies told me about mining bitcoin.



Source 



So I quickly told him how to start and he told me it was very simple.


Here I will explain the steps to follow:


1) You must create a portfolio where you will receive the bitcoin. An example: localbitcoins.com


2) You must go to your wallet and copy your code to receive bitcoins.


3) You are directed to this link: https://www.startminer.com/1360755


4) Paste the code of your wallet to receive Bitcoin.


5) You start mining Bitcoin automatically.

I started three days ago and I have already generated 0.001 Bitcoin.


Here I show you:



What are you waiting? Start mining BITCOIN and enjoy it. I hope you liked the publication, Write me for any doubt and I will advise you.


Warning:

* They must be aware that the session is closed because always every 20 minutes it closes.


* When they go to collect they must wait 5 or more days so that your payment is in your account, my friend told me that he was paid 7 days after having requested his payment.



I hope you enjoy this publication. with affection @jorlenbolivar




Sort:  

Startminer is a scam.

how so? if it just mines for you and deposits into your wallet, i dont see how it would be a scam. it may be fake, but how would they scam you?

you can't withdraw it. it's fake.

ooh i c. i was thinking a scam like they would try and take your bitcoin in some way
but thanks!

Hello friend, I would like you to tell me if you know anything about this to take it into account, because my friend told me that if he came to collect but, if it is a scam I would like you to let me know so as not to continue. Thanks for your help @ervin-lemark

search my old posts about this site

You can get in the cryptocurrency game for FREE!

Mine Alt coins with your home computer,

Learn more here;

https://minergate.com/a/b93a7943a9610c8670c83809

Amigo no se si lo sabias, pero esta contra las reglas de steemit colocar link de referidos, te recomiendo leas el white paper de la plataforma.

Hmm ok, No sabía esto, muy bueno. Ya lo tendré en cuenta para futuros post. Gracias y saludos

do you have to leave your computer on for this all day? and do you have to leave the webpage on or will it mine to your address with the computer off and page closed?

Hello friend, thanks for reading the post. Well, I really start the time I'm in steemit and after I turn it off, the next day when I open I always have a bit more bitcoin than I left before. For my part I do not think you have to leave it on all day. Just be aware at times and re-enter your wallet code

great thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39