Thinking of starting a blog? Here are 5 reasons 5 you should

in #startingablog7 years ago

When thinking about it, creating your own blog might be a scary idea, especially if you start to think of things that will make it a hard task, like finding the time to write or finding the right words or the right field. The smartest thing you can do is get rid of all those preconceptions and enter the blogging field right away as there are many advantages.

Here are 5 reasons why you should create your own blog

5-reasons-to-start-your-own-blog.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree - it does organize thinking. The only challenge I am facing at the moment is finding relevancy - there are so many things I am interested in personally, but I am just not sure whether I should share all of them and create an information overload (and no clear narrative) on my blog, or rather stick to only one (but then I am missing out on sharing so many other interesting aspects...
This is something to think about before embarking on a blogger boat.

thank you so so much for sharing informative content..

Thanks you so much sharing helpful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72