This is Me... Why I'm starting this New Blog

in #starting6 years ago

I've struggled with the idea of starting a blog for years. I remember when I was a teenager and my grandfather ( this man that has taught himself various things in business and he been a successful entrepreneur) told me he wrote blog posts for others. He was making money with his writing at that point. I was intrigued, but writing was a hobby for me with journal and poems so I thought it would be too much "work" for me. Now, learning and trying to find my way on my own business ventures I hear everyone has a blog and I like to read other peoples blogs. I was always interested but I thought "What would I write about?"

GOYOW.jpg

continue reading https://www.raisingbosses.com/2018/10/this-is-me.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00