Starting from me

in #starting6 years ago (edited)

⑨ Starting from me

When young
Nobody is more important than me.
When one grows older
Nobody's more amazing than me.
When old
Nobody is worse than me.

If you work for money, you're a professional.
Working beyond money is a calling.

If you work as a professional, you get paid.
If you work as a summons, you receive a gift.

When you are used to compliments
Frightened by the criticism,
When one is used to hospitality
I'm sorry about the cold reception.
The problem is ...
It is my mind that has become used to it.

Though the house is small,
We can live together.
You can't live with a small person.

What I can't do on my own
If you don't try,
Beyond my reach
Can not reach.

Actually ...
You leave here after me.
You have to beat me to get there.

Where you think you've gone long enough.
Nobody knows how far we can go.
Where I felt I had had enough
No one knows how much more patience you can endure.

And the way to make hell is simple.
You can hate the person who is nearby.

And it's a very simple way to make heaven.
Love someone who is close.

Everything is ...
It starts nearby.

Whether to get hurt or not
I decide.
Whether to grow a wound or not
I decide.
Whether to protect the wound or not.
I decide.
I can't help what he does,
The reaction is always mine.

You have to go through labor to get a new life.
Spring comes when I experience the cold snap of the flower season.

  • Through the darkness *
    It's coming to dawn.

The more rough you talk, the more violent you become.
The more obscene you are, the more obscene you become.
The worse I talk, the worse I become.

And so everything was going to be okay.
It would start with me.
Let's run me down to my will.

⑨ Starting from me

When young
Nobody is more important than me.
When one grows older
Nobody's more amazing than me.
When old
Nobody is worse than me.

If you work for money, you're a professional.
Working beyond money is a calling.

If you work as a professional, you get paid.
If you work as a summons, you receive a gift.

When you are used to compliments
Frightened by the criticism,
When one is used to hospitality
I'm sorry about the cold reception.
The problem is ...
It is my mind that has become used to it.

Though the house is small,
We can live together.
You can't live with a small person.

What I can't do on my own
If you don't try,
Beyond my reach
Can not reach.

Actually ...
You leave here after me.
You have to beat me to get there.

Where you think you've gone long enough.
Nobody knows how far we can go.
Where I felt I had had enough
No one knows how much more patience you can endure.

And the way to make hell is simple.
You can hate the person who is nearby.

And it's a very simple way to make heaven.
Love someone who is close.

Everything is ...
It starts nearby.

Whether to get hurt or not
I decide.
Whether to grow a wound or not
I decide.
Whether to protect the wound or not.
I decide.
I can't help what he does,
The reaction is always mine.

You have to go through labor to get a new life.
Spring comes when I experience the cold snap of the flower season.

  • Through the darkness *
    It's coming to dawn.

The more rough you talk, the more violent you become.
The more obscene you are, the more obscene you become.
The worse I talk, the worse I become.

And so everything was going to be okay.
It would start with me.
Let's run me down to my will.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kanggura, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @kanggura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kanggura! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77