I Now Have Three Digital Currencies

in #startcoin8 years ago

I only just began understanding Bitcoin back in 2015. I heard about it earlier but didn't know much at all, and by the time I started actually paying attention I thought it was way too risky, at $250US. I also didn't have any extra money to invest at the time. Little did I know that it would rise to almost $950CAD by November 2016. I could have doubled my investment!

"An investment in knowledge pays the best interest." -Benjamin Franklin

I started acquiring small amounts of Bitcoin. Low risk, low stress. I believe micro-transactions have a lot of potential. I recommend new users choose XAPO. Then during the summer of 2016 I came across Steemit and decided to jump on board. I know that Blockchain Social Media will be HUGE.

Sometimes I watch the Kaiser Report on YouTube, as I have been subscribed to the channel for several years. I find Max hilarious, passionate and informed. I have heard him promoting his crypto, StartCoin, before I even had Bitcoin or Steem. The other day I received a notification from Periscope that Max went live. I commented about StartCoin, asking how to get some, and some other users commented as well. After a minute or two Max commented about StartCoin.

So I thought, "why not get a couple? Its probably cheap!"

StartCOIN is a digital currency that rewards you for supporting change. The more you share and support projects or the more StartCOIN you hold, the more StartCOINs you will receive. By joining the startjoin community, you become part of this crowd funding revolution.

It was super easy. I downloaded the wallet https://startcoin.org/#wallet , and immediately sent $1CAD in Bitcoin to a newly generated StartCoin address. I had to wait for 100+ weeks to synchronise, which took more than 24 hours, but today the balance of 44.77991598 StartCoin showed up, at a price of ฿0.00002141 each. Only a tenth of the weekly payout from playing Bitcoin Aliens on my phone.

Next I signed up for StartJOIN to set up my crowdfunding profile.

There are hundreds of Cryptocurrencies out there, but for the average person, I only recommend Bitcoin and MAYBE Steemit. I decided to get some StartCoin because I want to diversify, and I would like to know; What other CryptoCurrencies are worth acquiring NOW? What do you hold, what are you speculating on, and What do you see as the future of encrypted digital currency?

Send Me StartCoin ~ sL8mrUe4gTPaLZaiE7VekAdtpupLThrBwV
Send Me BitCoin ~ 1D82ayGRYhbzvLhG8dHwSa5GeLn7SgthHh

Thank you for reading! Please upvote, comment and share!
Earn Free Satoshis On The Moon NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48