How to start? Where to start?

in #start7 years ago

Hi,

I would like to start publishing on social media, but I do not have any experience and I do not know where to start...

I thought the best think to do is to introduce myself first - I'll be 39 years old this year. I'm a Polish citizen, but I've left Poland in 2006. I'm a very shy person, introvert.

I would like to write about cryptocurrencies, current economic events, my personal investments and plans for the future.

I've specifically selected this platform as it was recomended by Gregory Mannarino. It joins the crypto and social media in one place.

As one of my mentors (Zig Ziglar) said: “You don't have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great”. So, my social media steps start here, let's were it will lead me...

See you soon,
Rad

Sort:  

Congratulations @radekmarko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29