Steemit Day 1

in #start7 years ago

Good Morning Friends.

my day 1 with the Steemit. I made my steemit account yesterday and Just waiting for the account approval yesterday night. and it worked today morning,

Yee, I got fully access to my steemit account.

First thing i had done in this morning

looking carefully with quick started guide

found many interesting things, but you know I just want to change my profile picture, I am a big fan of leonardo dicaprio
After watching the movie " The Revenant " . Will hope to write a post about that movie later. you will definitely love it. Lol
So as my first experience i want his picture for my profile.

So. the first step

Just visit this site https://imgsafe.org/

get register with it, it tooks only one minute, just put your email address and password. yes

and then browse files and select the desired file and then choose upload.

then you have to go " My Images " as you can see your upload file in there,

Just click it and you can find the URL for that ( In your web browser address bar )

copy it and paste it in the Setting tab

Save the settings and you have Done.

now the second thing is going to learn some basic in the Steemit.

I will write any if I found interesting,

have a nice day to you all.

Sort:  

Nice to see ya here

Thanks for the info

ඔන්න එහෙනම් අපිත් සුබ පැතුම් එක් කලා

Welcome to Steemit buddy!!

Followed you and upvoted a few of your posts ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51