You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start-up: What to do immediately?

in #start-up7 years ago

I am translating your writing and I understand that you are a worker who is very diligent in fighting for success. Although I do not understand everything you write but I hope you can be successful with it. Keep working @hefziba.

Sort:  

Thank you, if you find something difficult to understand, I'm more than happy to explain more. So you can translating it even better. Which language are you translating into?

I do not speak English @hefziba. Im from Aceh, Indonesia. So, I translate it through Google Translate. But, if the post is too long, then the contents of the translation will be chaotic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46