You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Moving Day Nears, Sadness Sets In

in #stars3 years ago

I am working to move too, so I totally understand. Lots of memories, both good and bad here. But it is time to make a change, and move on!

I pray both our moves have a good result, and that fond memories remain. Be blessed, and stay safe!

🤠💗🤕

Sort:  

You're moving? I thought you had found your place, on a lake, somewhere safe and beautiful.

That's where we're going. My love has been very sick, and she is close to healed now; so I'm retrying to move now. I just got the equipment to drill the well out there, which was one of the last hurdles.

IMG_20211005_163405251.jpg
This is the lake close to the homestead. It's a small estuary, the lake is huge. This is one of the places I plan to fish, once we get moved!

🤠💗😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47