Aquatic Beauty

in #starfish6 years ago (edited)

316c6052-044c-4a9b-9d71-5676643b7229.jpeg


I clicked this picture in Bangkok underwater aquarium with my canon 700 D . I really love aquatic animals and their beauty . Kindly share your views what you think about the shot ?
Here's my entry for the #portraitphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow ! nice click .. wanna visit this place one day

Thanks, you should definitely visit it.

Sometimes cameras (not all) tend to diminish the real beauty of what our eyes actually see. But I know that what you have captured is magnificent and beautiful regardless.

Certain things are beautiful and not necessary to be captured always. but sometimes i wish to capture a magnificently amazing stuff so that others can also witness its beauty.

Yes, these aquatic animals aren't just pretty more often, they're fascinating too.

yes off course and their amazing beauty urges me to explore more about them.

Wow ... really awesome

Thankyou brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71