StarCraft II free-to-play after its 7 year release. (Contest in the making)

in #starcraft7 years ago


Best Single-player campaign, ranked multiplayer available free of charge.


Well StarCraft II will be free to play after its release 7 years ago! Big touch to my heart since it is my all time favorite game as if you cant tell regarding my username.
2000px-Decorative_text_divider.svg.png
On November the 14th every one will be able to download the game and battle with the dark Templar (me) Than I will be doing contests! This is Super sweet.

Check this amazing artwork.

Image Source:
1
2
2000px-Decorative_text_divider.svg.png

Would any one be down for a match against me? It will be for free, and earn some votes and or sbd. 😎

Sort:  

hell yeah @zeartul. Im down for a match. My username is masterqaz #1224.

When you want we can play, I like many strategy games.

In blizzard I play hots and wow

I used to live in seoul in 2001 and 2002 but i honestly havent played starcraft since then. either way if you want to play we can trade blizzard ID's cuz im def gonna at least play the campaign. thanks for the update

i wish my husband was on here or my son ! :-) they are in to starcraft. I just play diablo , and used to play guildwars. That would be nice to play for steem ! :-)

Niceeee @zeartul, this was my addiction, but all the top players kicked my azz....I played like a girl (wait...that's what I am).....I bitch and punch the boys when I lose.

Up-Voted for bringing back fond memories of abusing others due to poor gamesmanship.

Thank you @zeartul. I am exciting to download this game and participate.

I'm down for a game! How exciting! I havent played SC in years!

Seven YEARS already ?? shoot....time flies....

I'll give you a go, very out of practice and was a bit slower with SC2 ( was a demon with SC1). PM me on steem chat and we arrange. Err ...Do i still get an upvote if i get owned or do i need to win?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51