Starcraft 2 - The Best Strategy Game

in #starcraft7 years ago (edited)

Recently, "Blizzard" has released the best strategy game of all time for free.

sc2.jpg

The game was dominated by eSports games such as LoL, CS: GO and DotA2.
Making such a title is a hit by the blizzard organization!
Thanks to this, now everyone can stand between the galactic war.

I think that in this way Starcraft 2 can again become the title of the year!

sc2.png

I invite you to the discussion!
What do you think about this?
Do you think starcraft 2 will regain its former publicity and fame?

Sort:  

I used to play Wings of Liberty but just got through the main story campaign. Maybe I can check out what I've missed out since. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51