BEST BUSINESS CARD GRAPHICS DESIGN

in #starch6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!! i want to share something amazing with all of you and i hope you will love them.

I have been a pro graphics designer for 4years now and has branded for top names like Mather Learther, Lane Cury, BitConnect etc. I deal on Logo designs, photo-editing, flyer and banner design, social media ads, Business cards etc. Today i want to share some of my work on business cards and i hope you will love them. Thanks for going through.

bending business card.png
image credit:@senatorsage

Business Card Mock-up.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

Business Card with Box Mockup PSD.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

91.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

Cup and Cards.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

Thanks for your patience going through them. you can contact me for yours. I will be posting my top notch logos next.

If you loved any of them and would like to see more, please kindly upvote and comment.
LOVE Y'ALL!!!

UPVOTE AND GET YOUR PERSONAL BUSINESS CARD WITH IMAGE FROM ME

@vic-essien
@ifioklee
@sweetssj
@stach
@bigpanda
@adsactly
@themarkymark
@ocd
@acidyo
@alinafox
@broncnutz
@careywedler
@exyle
@gbenga
@steemgigs
@williamshenry

Sort:  

gave you an extra 9 cents, keep doing your thing steemitblogger

Nice work. I like your style. I look forward to see your work on logos.

Thanks so much for the kind encouragement. Logos will be here.

please if you wish to claim your free business card design contact me.
Thanks once more

Yes, I'd like that. How do I do that?

send me your business name, address, phone and website along with your email address so i can drop a ready to print exotic business card for you

Sounds great. Do I write all that in a comment here or do you have an email I can send them to?

Nice work dear........ They are beautiful.
Never give up on them. Work hard on it dear

I really appreciate the motivation. Thanks alot

You have really great work. 100% attractive and stylish. Do you accept personalized orders? Would love to have your work on my blogs

It would be an honor ... Thanks for offering

Very cool designs! That "rolling" design is awesome! I like both of the cards in that #1 photo! Also #3 is great, and the card in the #4 pic with the blank right-side, those are my favorites!

I do not need any cards, though, but this is very GOOD WORK! 😊

Thanks a lot....it means so much coming from a steemian

It's very much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39