Achievement

in #starch6 years ago

As i sat on my bed, lost in deep thought, thinking of how i will overcome problems, temptations, worries in which i face as a student and so many others, then, it occured to me that soon enough i will be free from this worries. As a philosopher, i began to philosophize and reflect on ways in which i will be free from this problem.

The first thing that occured to me, was, am i ready to strive hard and laugh at my worries, secondly what bold steps am i ready to make to succeed in life. Am i ready to flee away from friends that dont make or add impacts in my life. Am i ready to start all over again afresh.

After those questions came to me, i told myself that am not just going to say those words to myself without taking actions and proving to my current state i.e problems that i can be better tomorrow and will be an overcomer.

Most of us today, make empty statements because we do not keep to it and we think that if we sit back and watch, it will work. Even the Bible says "faith without work is death" and that same Bible also says "study to show yourself approved". If we work hard towards the future as a student or whoever you are, i believe you will EXCEL and quote me well i didnt say " I THINK" instead i said "I BELIEVE".

Your footsteps today determine who you will be tomorrow. If you are facing problems today and you take out your time to analyze and see your pitfalls today and work towards it, do you think you will laugh at your problems or your problems will laugh at you. When you ponder on this last question and then you derive an answer and your answer is claimed towards success in life, you will wake up from your dagmatic sleep and work towards success.

Most of us will be looking at our past like this😕😕😕😕 while others will laugh uncontrollably at our past this way😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂

Choose your stand today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62