You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbucks wants to implement Blockchain and long-term cryptocurrencies! The president of Starbucks does not believe in the future of Bitcoin even though he believes in digital currency.

in #starbucks7 years ago

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Sort:  

You can also read my introduction, I'll follow you, it's good to share more about the technology and cryptocurrencies ... that link that you have commented is wrong, does not exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39