Free Starbucks 365 days a year

in #starbucks6 years ago

Unknown.jpeg

This free coffee you're looking for can be done by doing the following....but I must warn you.

BE CAREFUL. If you don't want to read my experience and are only interested in free

coffee...just skip below to 1. So, for some reason i feel it on my heart to come clean, but only to

an extent may I add. Up in Oregon it gets chilly and personally I absolutely love Starbucks,

and for all of my life, myself and my family have handed over our hard earned money to the

Starbucks Organization. HAPPILY may I add because we are coffee lovers and Starbucks very

much meets our craving. Now I am telling you all this because, honestly, I feel bad. That said,

I have recently stopped abusing this power and have continued to pay for my coffee. Equally I

will never except a Birthday Reward from Starbucks because of this shame I have brought

upon myself. But over the past year I have stopped paying for coffee and have taken initiative

on the below task. To which, let me add, my family does NOT approve of. But none the less.

If you want free Starbucks everyday of the year all you have to do is, go

through the arduous task of 1.First. signing up for the Starbucks app....But not just once, you

must register 365 accounts and keep track of the sign in info for each and everyone, because

each and everyone will have a birthday reward to offer you. BAD..... Very......So if you have no

soul and just a general non caring for living a right way, The above task is definitely for you.

Hope all who read have a Great Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29