Lady, why you drop trou in front of Starbucks? Bare Ass grandma on cement.steemCreated with Sketch.

So the list of bizarre stories of my evening barista job at the downtown Starbucks in Visalia California continues to grow.

I want to say she was a grandma, because she didn't look homeless, but she was definitely high on something. My shift supervisor heard her ask a gentleman at the cafe bar, if he was into one night stands. After their conversation, she walked up to the register and ordered a small coffee with the gentleman's Starbucks reward card.

As soon as I gave her the coffee, she returned the man's card and walked out of the store and down the street.

Maybe 5 minutes later, she walks back in the store and sits at one of our small two chair tables, but sits across the chair with her back agaist the store window. She is facing me with her legs wide open, and she is playing with her tongue, like maybe she is on methamphetamine.

I don't stare at her, but i cant help to watch her do all her drug induced craziness.

Maybe 5 minutes pass by, and she gets up and walks down the street again. She does this maybe 10 times throughout my shift. I want to say maybe 10 minutes before we close she walks out of our store, turns around, and drops her pants and panties right in front of our glass door. She then sits her bare ass on the cement, and stares into the store for maybe 30 seconds, then stands up and picks her panties and pants up.

She walks down the street again and I don't see her again.

It takes us maybe 30 minutes to close the store, and as I walk behind our building I notice an old VW Bus. I walk by the VW bus just to check it out, and notice the same man that bought the crazy lady a coffee is in the bus. He had been in this bus for over an hour, and I know he satisfied that extremely horny grandma's itch.

I'm @runridefly, and this is about as crazy as I've seen in the almost six years I've been working the close at the downtown Starbucks.

Sort:  

I'm glad there's no picture in this one.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51