A start.

in #star3 years ago

Hi there. I guess it's hard for anyone in a new place to start; and it is also something complex for those who are already in that place, to give the opportunity to these new people; newspaper we are full of a little prejudice, but I think this network is an exception; a simple sight makes the difference; Come in; I follow you and you follow me; I read you, you read me, and we support each other, that has motivated me to enter here. There is always something to tell, comment and share, and I just want to share in this moment, my beginning, as a way to formalize and establish a precedent. I don't know, reading this in a few years and saying, wow, it's been so long, and I've enjoyed this place so much! So; I will try to capture my thoughts and ideas; and give you a different vision of things, without fear of hiding and making mistakes. Let me be part of your daily life.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58