You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017) (No Spoilers)

in #star-wars7 years ago

Sadly Lucas already tried to make your movies. They were the prequels and they sucked. I feel really bad for people in between my age and my son's age. If you were too young to see the original trilogy as a kid and now too old to see this one as a kid, it sucks. So 25 is actually too old for these. The human brain does not fully develop until around age 25. This movie is for people with young minds and those who can pretend to have one for a few hours. I truly believe people need to turn off they "adult brain" to enjoy these. I am not saying you have to be "dumb" to like these. You just need to be willing to let go of logic for a little while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53