Star Wars at Derby Comic Con.

in #star-wars7 years ago

IMG_1354.JPG

Yesterday we went to the Comic con at Derby where the East Midlands Garrison were attending, above is me stood with some of them. These guys like all the other Cos Players were amazing as they stood around and posed for photographs with people.

IMG_1360.JPG

Having worn the Darth Vader suit a few times I know how tough these outfits are to wear in warm sunny weather and how restrictive your sight is when the helmets are on.
Wearing them for a full day and posing for hundreds of photographs is a challenge and as fun as doing this is, taking the suit off at the end of a day and having a beer is such a relief.

IMG_1328.JPG

Sort:  

Whether image 1 is your photo

Good point, should give credit to my wife for the first picture, me bad ;)

I also just like the photos when I'm active in steemit, I have much to learn again, in order to take a good picture.

WWWWaw
Love it
Thanks for great post
Upvoted

Great post would of loved to be there

For a moment i thought i saw tim cook 😀

Fabulous photography
I like your work
Thank You for sharing this amazing post with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54