STALKED

in #stalked6 years ago (edited)

I looked dreamily at her pictures draped all over my walls and smiled wickedly.
I particularly liked the one with her sleeping with nothing but a see through nightgown on.
She is indeed a beauty.....
IMG_20180419_193440_742.JPG

I'd earlier decided to give her a free day but now looking at her picture I decided otherwise.
I glanced at my watch and it was 8:56pm

" she'd be getting out of shower now" I whispered to no one in particular.

Surprised? 😉
Yes, I know her routine.
I know when she wakes up
I know when she sleeps
I know what she likes eating
I know what she doesn't like to eat
I know the kind of company she keeps
I know how she likes her drink
I know everything about her
I am her shadow
That's how I know she'd be leaving the shower right about now .

Grabbing my high definition binoculars I sat down at my usual spot that sees into her house.

IMG_20180419_193411_159.JPG

"just in time" I said to myself seeing her step out of the bath tub completely naked.
I was so mesmerized by this sight I didn't immediately notice the man that stepped out of the tub with her grabbing her towel.

I set my binoculars to give me a clearer view but then what I saw unleashed the fury in me

"how dare he touch her like that" I yelled opening my drawer to take the copy of the key to her house I'd earlier duplicated.

I quickly ran down to the basement, grabbed a dagger and a knife.

He cannot have her, not on my watch.

In case you are wondering who I am,
I'm Chris her stalker.

Image credit : Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52