Cryptocurrency: Create a passive monthly income using POS/StakeUnited - Verified

in #stakeunited7 years ago (edited)

So you've recently heard the uproar that is Cryptocurrency. The ability to invest $x and return huge % profits in no time? My name is Hussain, I am from England and I have been an avid reader of steemit from the beginning. I have personally invested into 28+ different cryptos ranging from $10-$150 each. 

You may think this is a small amount but if you invested $71 into Ripple (XRP) in Jan of 2017, that investment would have returned you over $25,000 today!

This would be the conventional way to invest but have you ever thought about staking your coins and building up a passive income off them.

I recently stumbled across a site called StakeUnited, having been hit by the closure of the LTC pair for EMBERCOIN with Cryptopia which led me to StakeUnited and I thought... Lets give this a try!

As the complete market cap for cryptocurrency as a whole dropped, we were all seeing red and making losses. Therefore I decided to test out StakeUnited for the steemit community!

If you're going in, you may as well go all in!

So that's what I done, I invested a healthy sum of 2,445,108.99 EMB coins to be exact (Proof Below 1.a)

1.a) Initial_Deposit

Once I had deposited my coins, they took 24 hours to mature into the Staking Pool and start minting some new coins! The coins had matured within 24 hours and I was making a daily return on my 2.44 million EMBs after this.

The current return on Ember coin is set at 720%, which works out to just under a 2% / 32,000-46,457 EMBs return daily for me. From (Proof 1.a) you can see that I initially invested on the 22th of Jan, this would have matured by the 23rd of Jan. So at the time of writing this article, I have been staking for around 13 days. To be honest with you all, I hadn't really checked it after 2-3 days of staking, so upon checking today and seeing that I had accumulated 425,854 coins since the 23rd of Jan, a 17.4% return on my investment in 13 days is not too bad. (Proof Below 1.b)

1.b)13dayreturn 

StakeUnited - overall I am extremely happy with how it has ran so far, I am now looking to invest some money into the other cryptocurrencies that they offer staking with.

If you would like to stake any of the following coins: AERM, ALTCOIN, BUZZ, DV7, DVRS, EMB, HIGHT, HOLD, KB3, LAMBO, MONK, MUT, OPC, PIVX, xGOx, XIOS, XP.

Oh and I forgot to mention, StakeUnited is fully automated and managed in-house, no need to keep your wallets running 24-7 as they run this of there own servers.

Also guys & girls, please use my referal link as it would help me continue to create content for you all!

Use this link - https://stakeunited.com/HussainR24

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, I'll have to check them out. I'm staking with a couple of my coins at the moment, but staking into a managed pot I guess you'd get more than if you just staked on your own

No probs Jack, yep you usually do get more stake returns when everyone puts into a larger pot as it stakes more often. If you need any more help or would like me to write about anything else, do let me know pal!

Thanks. Will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34