Todat's Curation & Staking Update

in #stake5 years ago

Screenshot_20190919-065309.jpg

I got about 3 K spots on curation reward. It is decreasing day by day. But this is actually good news as it will increase the value of sports coin.
I want you all to help me achieve my goal of 1 Million sports tokens.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice update and glad to see that you share this update daily. Great initiative bro..

It's still a great curation reward @arslan.curation. Maybe its time for you to rethink of the time of upvote.

I didn't understand your comment dear. Please explain a little more.

the best rewards you get if you vote for a post which was done 5 minutes ago now

Ohh. Thats why my rewards are too low.
Thanks for mentioning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61