You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacking Goals for the New Year

in #stackingoals7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to your great post's i have decided to start stacking again.
I have been trying to get into crypto but australian banks are stopping us. So next logical thing is silver as we use it in everything, value should only go up.This time dont think i will be buying pictured bars and coins, as silver is only worth what its worth. Sure there great to look at but in a pinch you get scre###.

But thanks again for helping bring the passion back.

Sort:  

Wow, that's really cool to hear that you're getting back into it.

The big Aussie banks are being tough on crypto traders but I'm keen on hooking up with one of the smaller banks or credit unions. Have a read of @nolnocluap blog, he's been talking about it a bit and if someone figures it out soon I'm sure he'll be onto it.

I hoping prypto.com is back up and running soon this looks promising. One of my freinds seems to be able to blueshyft funds through coinspot, But they have totaly locked mine. This seems strange, but he has always done it that way, where I always Bpay. Ours best option is @steemit A.T.M

Ohh and I do follow and upvote @nolnocluap it is one of my favorite blogs. I have a good freind called nolan which is what drew me to this blog to start with.

Will do.
Lucky for me I have a silver and gold dealer in my home town. So i can start to buy with out shipping cost this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30