You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ol' Jack Burton

in #stackingoals7 years ago

Ha Ha Ha, that is funny. I am 40 and I DO REMEMBER that movie! Now I may have to watch the old classic tomorrow. I feel like such a newbie on the topic of STEEM and SBD, even though I have been on here posting a few things since July. Sadly I feel it is so complex understanding how an Upvote is turned into STEEM, STEEM Power or SBD. Then what do we do from there? I want to get started in investing what I earn but not sure how to go about it. Can anyone break down the steps "Barney-style" for me? I would greatly appreciate it.
Thank you for the laugh and trip down memory lane!

Kenny

Sort:  

It's a great one, one of those I watch relatively often haha.

The biggest thing is to make sure your posts are paying out at 50/50 since SBD is so high right now. This allows you to transfer earnings to an exchange (I use bittrex) and the sell those SBD for Bitcoin which then let's you get into other cryptocurrencies.
If you have steem chat or discord I can likely help you even more with questions and stuff 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58