My 2018 Stackingoals - 1oz of Gold

image
This is my entry for the #stackingoals contest from #steemsilvergold.
Recently I haven't been buying anymore metals or coins, and have just been investing in Cryptocurrency. This year I want to start buying some more silver and gold, and my goal is to get 1 ounce of Gold. I want to buy fractional gold peices, and maybe at least one full 1oz pice of gold. I also want to buy silver this year, but I don't have a particular goal for silver, just whenever I feel like buying it I guess.
I will probably mostly be investing in Cryptocurrencies, but if I can make a lot from that maybe I'll use some profits to buy silver and gold.
Thanks for the giveaway, and I hope we can all stack more silver and gold, and hodl more crypto this year!!

Sort:  

Very awesome piece I’d love to own one

Using crypto gains to buy real money is where it's at! You have a great goal!

Hello yeah gotta love it

If cryptos treat you well, just take a little bit of profits and enjoy that gold coin. Give yourself a tangible reward for all of your crypto research.

Yeah, I've been putting a little bit of money into crytpos recently, I hope later this year I can start pulling a bit pf profits out for metals.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jackolanternbob to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67