Silver and gold stacking goals for 2018

in #stackinggoals6 years ago (edited)

I think I missed the contest for this but I still thought it was a great idea for the New Year. For me goals should be a reach but obtainable. I don't really want to state amounts that I have or will be getting, so I will be a little vague in that area.

Silver

158891_Slab.jpg

I only need the 2 ounce Unicorn to complete my collection of what has been released. I would also like to get a 10 ounce dragon, we will see how that works out. In my silver buying past I made mostly big buys a couple times a year this year I would like to make monthly buys even if small. I also would like to fill in series that i have started from the Perth Mint and Canadian Mint.

P_20180107_142440_HDR.jpg

I got my first graded coin last week and I want more. I also would like to start buying other old silver and interesting coins and practice grading myself. Lastly in the silver department a few bars would be nice too.

906338_598481496830572_699268641_o.jpg

I am going to get out and go panning this year to add to my placer gold vial. Also want to add a few coins to my small but ever growing collection. Maybe a Queens Beast 1/4th ounce if I have a good year financially.

For the last thing I want to buy some silver from @phelimint with some Steem. I think that it's great that he accepts Steem and all of the pieces there are very nice.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @meepsy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Glad you like our stuff man! Spending steem has been pretty popular for sure.

I do, and will but still a little new here so it will take a second to save up for some.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hey, I see your new but a bit longer content with better photos and more that just a video link do much better here. It's also more important to comment and vote on others posts to make friends and be part of the community, it will really help you on your steemit journey. Everyone is pretty friendly so don't hesitate to ask for advice either

Thank you for your advice.

This post has received a 0.71 % upvote from thanks to: @meepsy.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88